Fundraising for Amsterdam <3

Hey, everyone!

I was given an offer to partake in an art fair this August in Amsterdam. It has ALWAYS been a dream of mine to travel all over the world with my art, and I finally feel now is the time.  However, in order to make it I need some help from my fans and supporters ~ I’m starting a crowdfunding campaign to raise money for the show and travel fees to go. There is a breakdown of the budget on the page, which you can check out HERE. 

Every little bit helps, and there’s some awesome gifts for larger donations ❤ Thank you so much reading and hearing me out. I’m always so grateful for all the support – YOU are the reason I can pursue this livelihood!

 

Love,

EmJae

Leave a Reply

