Starting September off with Some Site Updates!

How’s that title for alliteration, eh?!

Anyways, good evening and happy September, everyone! I really do love this month, as it signifies the coming of the Autumnal Equinox (my favorite season!). While I’d love to spend this whole post gushing over Autumn, I’ve actually got some updates both great and sad to share. So, here we go!

We’ll start with the sad news first – due to some personal conflicts, I wasn’t able to host my mandala color meditation workshop at the 3 Days of Light & Gathering Transformation Festival in Asheville this weekend, and I won’t be able to perform live painting at Dancefestopia in Kansas City next week. I ended up helping a dear friend out of a sticky situation, but the endeavor has rendered me financially incapable of travel for a few months. The mandalas are still online which you can download here, and more will be added in due time!

The exciting news is that I’ve finally set up an official Etsy shop! I’ll be putting all of my traditional paintings and pyrography pieces up within the next few days, and the digital works will follow suit. I’ll continue post links as works get listed, but in the meantime you can check out my 8x10in painting “Birds of Paradise” which is already listed here!

All of my digital art that’s on here will eventually be listed, as soon as I find an affordable and reliable printing service to use (if you have any suggestions, please hit me up).

That’s really all for now, folks! Thanks again for reading and checking out my work. Love and light to you all!

Leave a Reply

