Euphoria Design Contest Submission!

Hello, beautiful individuals!!

I have been working quite hard on my entry for the Euphoria Design Contest, and today I finally submitted it! The work isn’t quite over yet, though, as I need some help from lovely friends and supporters.

Please click here to look at my design, and if you like it then PLEASE VOTE & SHARE! My dream is to be a festival artist, so I’ve poured a lot of mind, body, heart, and soul into this artwork; I hope it shows!!!

Thank you so much (in advance) for helping me out. I am truly grateful for the wonderful love and support from you all ā¤

Cheers,

Em xx

2 thoughts on “Euphoria Design Contest Submission!

Leave a Reply

